SPECIAL NOTICEDue to recent provincial health restrictions and a directive from the OECC Board there will not be a Branch run in April/May. Monthtly Meetings will Be Held via Zoom. Check the Calendar for Details. 

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Thursday, January 18, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
February, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - Thursday, February 22, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
March, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - Thursday, March 22, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
April, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - Thursday, April 19, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
May, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
June, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Thursday, June 21, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
July, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
August, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - Thursday, August 16, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
September, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - Thursday, September 20, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
October, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
November, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Thursday, November 22, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
December, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event