SPECIAL NOTICE: Due to COVID 19 Concerns all Club Social Activities are Cancelled until Further Notice. Social Distance Drives have been Organized and can be Viewed Under the Events Tab. Monthtly Meetings will Be Held via Zoom, Check the Calendar for Details. 

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
May, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018 12:30pm
Sunday Run - Exploring the Sandy Shore    ::  OECC Event
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018
Rock & Roll for Little Souls    ::  Non-OECC Event
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Sunday, June 03, 2018
British Car Week    ::  Non-OECC Event
June, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Beacon Hill Fathers Day Picnic    ::  Non-OECC Event
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Thursday, June 21, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Saturday, June 23, 2018
OECC AGM - Victoria, BC    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Vintage Car Club Swap Meet    ::  Non-OECC Event
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Monday, July 02, 2018
Brits 'Round BC 2018    ::  OECC Event
July, 2018
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Brits on the Beach    ::  OECC Event
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Island Vintage T-Bird Club BBQ    ::  Non-OECC Event
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Friday, July 20, 2018 - Saturday, July 21, 2018
Western Washington ABFM    ::  Non-OECC Event
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sooke Car Show & Swap Meet    ::  Non-OECC Event
Friday, July 27, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 09:00am - 03:00pm
Jaguars on the Island    ::  Non-OECC Event
Sunday, July 29, 2018 07:00am - 03:30pm
Oak Bay Collector Car Festival    ::  Non-OECC Event