SPECIAL NOTICE: Due to COVID 19 Concerns all Club Social Activities are Cancelled until Further Notice. Social Distance Drives have been Organized and can be Viewed Under the Events Tab. Monthtly Meetings will Be Held via Zoom, Check the Calendar for Details. 

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
August, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018
All Triumph Drive In    ::  Non-OECC Event
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - Thursday, August 16, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Monthly Run -Jaguar Collection Tour & BBQ    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Vancouver Island Motor Gathering    ::  Non-OECC Event
September, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Lighthouse Country Fall Fair    ::  OECC Event
Friday, September 07, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018
All British Field Meet- Portland, Oregon    ::  Non-OECC Event
Saturday, September 08, 2018
ECAIP - Government House    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, September 09, 2018 10:30am - 02:00pm
ECAIP Sunday Run    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Wine, Women & Wheels III    ::  Non-OECC Event
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - Thursday, September 20, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sea to Sky All British Rally    ::  Non-OECC Event
October, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Classic Fall Rally    ::  OECC Event
November, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Thursday, November 22, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
December, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
SIB Christmas Party    ::  OECC Event