Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Monthly Run: BC Aviation Museum Tour    ::  OECC Event
February, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Friday, February 23, 2018
Monthly Run: Level Ground Trading Tour    ::  OECC Event
March, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Friday, March 23, 2018
Monthly Tour - Thrifty Foods Distribution Centre    ::  OECC Event
April, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Monthly Run - Visions in Wood & HCP Tours    ::  OECC Event
May, 2018
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Restoration Fair & Swap Meet    ::  OECC Event
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, May 20, 2018 12:30pm
Sunday Run - Exploring the Sandy Shore    ::  OECC Event
June, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Saturday, June 23, 2018
OECC AGM - Victoria, BC    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Monday, July 02, 2018
Brits 'Round BC 2018    ::  OECC Event
July, 2018
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Brits on the Beach    ::  OECC Event