SPECIAL NOTICE September 15th Monthly meeting will be a Zoom meeting. We are hoping the October Monthtly Meeting will be held in person at St. Mary’s Anglican Church Hall at 1973 Cultra Avenue in Central Saanich. Watch the calendar for details.

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Monthly Run - Peking to Paris Garage Tour    ::  OECC Event
February, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
JB's Machine Shop Tour    ::  OECC Event
March, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monthly Run - Casino Tour    ::  OECC Event
April, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Ross Bay Cemetery Tour    ::  OECC Event
May, 2019
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Restoration Fair & Swap Meet    ::  OECC Event
Saturday, May 18, 2019
All British Car Meet at VanDusen    ::  Non-OECC Event
Sunday, May 19, 2019
All Brit Vancouver - Whistler Run    ::  Non-OECC Event
Friday, May 31, 2019 - Sunday, June 02, 2019
Rock & Roll for Little Souls Car Show    ::  Non-OECC Event
June, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Father's Day Picnic at Beacon Hill Park    ::  OECC Event
Saturday, June 22, 2019
OECC AGM - Kamloops    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Vintage Car Club Swap Meet    ::  Non-OECC Event
July, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Brits on the Beach    ::  OECC Event
Friday, July 19, 2019 - Saturday, July 20, 2019
Western Washington ABFM    ::  Non-OECC Event
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Wine, Women and Wheels IV    ::  Non-OECC Event
August, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Peninsula Wine Festival    ::  OECC Event