Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Monthly Run - Peking to Paris Garage Tour    ::  OECC Event
February, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, February 24, 2019
JB's Machine Shop Tour    ::  OECC Event
March, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
SIB Club Meeting - Wounded Warrior    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monthly Run - Casino Tour    ::  OECC Event
April, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
SIB Club Meeting - Motorize EV    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Ross Bay Cemetery Tour    ::  OECC Event
May, 2019
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Restoration Fair & Swap Meet    ::  OECC Event
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
SIB Club Meeting - Glen & Loretta's Arctic Adventure    ::  OECC Event
June, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Father's Day Picnic at Beacon Hill Park    ::  OECC Event
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
SIB Club Meeting - SIB Summer BBQ    ::  OECC Event
Saturday, June 22, 2019
OECC AGM - Kamloops    ::  OECC Event
July, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Brits on the Beach    ::  OECC Event
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event