Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
August, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Peninsula Wine Festival    ::  OECC Event
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - Thursday, August 22, 2019
SIB Club Meeting - Raymond Hall    ::  OECC Event
September, 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019 - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Kootenay Run    ::  OECC Event
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - Sunday, September 08, 2019
ECAIP 2019    ::  OECC Event
Saturday, September 14, 2019
BC Aviation Museum CIB/SIB    ::  OECC Event
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Thursday, September 19, 2019
SIB Club Meeting - Annual Charity Auction    ::  OECC Event
October, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Faryon Cup Classic Fall Rally    ::  OECC Event
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
SIB Club Meeting - Beresford's Peking to Paris    ::  OECC Event
November, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
SIB Club Meeting - Avro Arrow    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Monthly Drive- Detailing Tour    ::  OECC Event
December, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019 06:00pm
SIB Christmas Banquet    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Decorated Car Run & Potluck Get-together    ::  OECC Event