SPECIAL NOTICE: Due to COVID 19 Concerns all Club Social Activities are Cancelled until Further Notice. There are some Social Distance Drives that have been Organized. View Them Under the Events Tab. Watch for Further Updates. 

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - Thursday, January 16, 2020
SIB Club Meeting - Go-round    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Coachwerks Automotive Tour    ::  OECC Event
February, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - Thursday, February 20, 2020
SIB Club Meeting - Historian & Author Kathryn Bridge    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, February 23, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
An Afternoon at the Movies (IMAX)    ::  OECC Event
March, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - Thursday, March 19, 2020
SIB Club Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sheringham Distillery Tour - CANCELLED    ::  OECC Event
April, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - Thursday, April 16, 2020
SIB Club Meeting - Cancelled    ::  OECC Event
May, 2020
Sunday, May 03, 2020
Restoration Fair and Swap Meet- Cancelled    ::  OECC Event
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 01:00pm - 01:30pm
Virtual Tour of the Morgan Factory    ::  Non-OECC Event
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Thursday, May 21, 2020
SIB Club Meeting - Zoom Meeting    ::  OECC Event
June, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Thursday, June 18, 2020
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Monday, July 06, 2020
Brits 'Round BC 2020 -Cancelled    ::  OECC Event
Saturday, June 27, 2020
OECC Annual General Meeting - Cancelled    ::  OECC Event
July, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - Thursday, July 16, 2020
SIB Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
August, 2020
Sunday, August 09, 2020 08:30am - 03:00pm
ECAIP 2020    ::  OECC Event