SPECIAL NOTICEDue to recent provincial health restrictions and a directive from the OECC Board there will not be a Branch run in April. Monthtly Meetings will Be Held via Zoom. Check the Calendar for Details. 

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
January, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - Thursday, January 21, 2021
SIB Zoom Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, January 24, 2021
January Self-Directed Drive    ::  OECC Event
February, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Drive Your Triumph Day    ::  Non-OECC Event
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - Thursday, February 18, 2021
SIB Zoom Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, February 21, 2021
February Self Directed Drive    ::  OECC Event
March, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - Thursday, March 18, 2021
SIB Zoom Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Daffodil Rally    ::  OECC Event
April, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - Thursday, April 22, 2021
SIB Zoom Club Meeting- Twists & Turns    ::  OECC Event
May, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - Thursday, May 20, 2021
SIB Zoom Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event
June, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - Thursday, June 17, 2021
SIB Zoom Club Meeting    ::  OECC Event