Photo Gallery                    

Home | About us |  Events  | Classifieds |  Gallery | Beano | Links | Brits on the Beach | Awards | Club Website | Contact Us

Your 2017 Central Island Executive



    Chairperson:  Stephen Roebuck            Vice Chairperson:  Al Ramsay    Past Chairperson: Cathy Gislason

                     Treasurer: Janet Hargrave             Secretary: Janet Pidwysocki       events Coordinator: Howard Lockhart               

    BEANO Editor:  Graeme Cook         Presentation Coordinator: Brian Collings 

Membership Registrar:    Bob Thompson                   Regalia:  Marilyn Tarry                     Webmaster:  Paul Tilroe 

Back to Gallery